Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Enter AlegroCart Bugs Here, but if you're not certain, post in General support first.
User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by leo » Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:31 am

May I have a look at your site or get at least a screenshot?

mekga
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:35 am

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by mekga » Fri Dec 28, 2012 1:36 pm

leo wrote:May I have a look at your site or get at least a screenshot?

Hi
Were can I upload or mail the screenshot for you.

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by leo » Fri Dec 28, 2012 2:34 pm

Use Upload attachment function here or simple send it to myname at alegrocart.com.

mekga
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:35 am

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by mekga » Sat Dec 29, 2012 7:47 am

leo wrote:Use Upload attachment function here or simple send it to myname at alegrocart.com.

If you have a look at the top and the bottom of the attachment something is amiss.
Attachments
Slide2.jpg
Bottom
Slide2.jpg (135.75 KiB) Viewed 9664 times
Slide1.jpg
Top
Slide1.jpg (187.56 KiB) Viewed 9664 times

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by leo » Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:07 am

We have reduced the color schemas in this version, I think the one you are currently using is not supported any more. Go to settings and choose e.g.the black, then press and hold shift and refresh the page.

mekga
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:35 am

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by mekga » Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:56 am

leo wrote:We have reduced the color schemas in this version, I think the one you are currently using is not supported any more. Go to settings and choose e.g.the black, then press and hold shift and refresh the page.

Hi
Thanks it sorted out the problem
:D

UltraX
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:43 pm

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by UltraX » Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:56 pm

Hello
I would like to get help about an error message that appears at the top of the admin page when I click on the option CATALOG -> PRODUCT WITH OPTIONS error that appears is:

PHP Notice: Undefined variable: result in /home/amapa/public_html/loja/gerenciar/controller/products_with_options.php on line 158

I'm using version 1.2.8 with an installation without updating clean with products that comes as a model

There is no option appearing to be edited too

PHP Version: 5.2.17
Version of Apache: 2.2.23

User avatar
Brent
Site Admin
Posts: 4456
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 3:35 pm
Location: Canada eh

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by Brent » Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:54 pm

In admin, go to the three products with options. Click the update button and then save each product. The product with options will be populated. The 3products are old and the product with options was added in this version, so the data needs to be updated.

radensunan
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 12:18 am

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by radensunan » Tue Jan 01, 2013 11:41 pm

hi LEO

I recenly upgrade to 1.2.8 and found this error"

Fatal error: Call to undefined method Model_Products::get_fdownloads() in /home/kiosummi/public_html/catalog/controller/product.php on line 228

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4315
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for version 1.2.8 here

Post by leo » Wed Jan 02, 2013 1:20 am

Check in /catalog/model/product/model_products.php that you have function get_fdownloads().
May be your file is corrupt, re-upload it and try again.

Locked