Page 9 of 9

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:06 am
by Oistacus
ERROR in search order .

If I input something in search in the order client ,i get this :

Warning: vsprintf() [function.vsprintf]: Too few arguments in /web/htdocs/www.andrulli.it/home/shop/library/database/database.php on line 55
MySQL Error: Query was empty
Error No: 1065

Path: /shop/admin/?controller=order
---------------------------------------------------

Warning: mysql_fetch_assoc(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /web/htdocs/www.andrulli.it/home/shop/library/database/database.php on line 60

Warning: mysql_free_result(): supplied argument is not a valid MySQL result resource in /web/htdocs/www.andrulli.it/home/shop/library/database/database.php on line 61
MySQL Error: You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MySQL server version for the right syntax to use near 'limit 0, 20' at line 1
Error No: 1064
limit 0, 20
Path: /shop/admin/?controller=order

I input only the word "leo" ( admin / client / order )

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:34 am
by Oistacus
Oistacus wrote:
leo wrote:Admin/Customers/Order/update icon/print button
In this section I see this:

please see up

and if I want to print one of this , I see this :

please see up


without images and out of size ! and this is the order not the invoice !
In order php is missing the url of product's image ( if I see the order ) :

<?php //Order AlegroCart
class ControllerOrder extends Controller {
var $error = array();
function __construct(&$locator){
$this->locator =& $locator;
$model =& $locator->get('model');
$this->address =& $locator->get('address');
$this->config =& $locator->get('config');
$this->currency =& $locator->get('currency');
$this->language =& $locator->get('language');
$this->mail =& $locator->get('mail');
$this->module =& $locator->get('module');
$this->request =& $locator->get('request');
$this->response =& $locator->get('response');
$this->session =& $locator->get('session');
$this->template =& $locator->get('template');
$this->url =& $locator->get('url');
$this->user =& $locator->get('user');
$this->modelOrder = $model->get('model_admin_order');
$this->barcode =& $locator->get('barcode');

$this->language->load('controller/order.php');
}

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:47 am
by Brent
The search error is found and fixed. Will be in the next SVN.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 10:55 pm
by leo
The image of the product is not displayed on the invoice.
This is the layout of your invoice on my printer:
andrulli_invoice.png
andrulli_invoice.png (27.97 KiB) Viewed 11039 times
As you can see my printer works fine.

The barcode is that is displayed on the invoice if it is set.
The boxes you see there are the places for the barcode.
Try to find the correct printer setting no to display it.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2011 11:27 pm
by Oistacus
leo wrote:The image of the product is not displayed on the invoice.
......

The barcode is that is displayed on the invoice if it is set.
The boxes you see there are the places for the barcode.
Try to find the correct printer setting no to display it.
( in windows) i'm looking for the printer setting ....nothing !! Too later i will check on my mac .

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Posted: Fri Nov 11, 2011 8:57 am
by Brent
Here is the change for admin/orders to correct the sql error. This is for 1.2.6 +