Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Enter AlegroCart Bugs Here, but if you're not certain, post in General support first.
Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:35 am

Can I print an invoice of my client from an his order ?

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4263
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:59 am

Admin/Customers/Order/update icon/print button

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:15 am

leo wrote:Admin/Customers/Order/update icon/print button
In this section I see this:
list of orders.jpg
list of orders.jpg (75.2 KiB) Viewed 7582 times
and if I want to print one of this , I see this :
print order.JPG
print order.JPG (31.78 KiB) Viewed 7582 times

without images and out of size ! and this is the order not the invoice !

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:28 am

I repeat , ( in explorer ) if I want to print the invoice , I must resize in preview at 70 % and then I can print right .

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4263
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:56 am

You have to set the page width according to your printer properties. This is independent from AC.

The order and the invoice layout is the same.

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:11 am

leo wrote:You have to set the page width according to your printer properties. This is independent from AC.

The order and the invoice layout is the same.
Sorry , but If you see the previous images in the topic , you can see that the print are not the same ! I don't undestand where I wrong .

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:25 am

Now I have checked this in option of printer in Iexplorer this , and it works fine .
Thanks Leo
Immagine.JPG
Immagine.JPG (36.71 KiB) Viewed 7578 times

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:57 am

leo wrote:.....

The order and the invoice layout is the same.
The Italian tax laws require that the seller retains the invoice issued for at least 5 years. So I need the release that matches the customer. To not require the fiscal code / number VAT during registration, I thought I'd put it in writing it by hand in the box below that I have highlighted. you can put this box in the layout? Or better , a field into the personal data file of the customer to use free . Can to be a note , a another telephone or in this case his fiscal code . Can use this field as it sees fit . This field should be put into the invoice .
Please , think up.
invoice_dett.jpg
invoice_dett.jpg (25.38 KiB) Viewed 7576 times

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4263
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:15 pm

As I am located in Europe also I need this function. I will add it to AC (fiscal code, local tax number and European VAT number).

Oistacus
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Post by Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:28 pm

leo wrote:As I am located in Europe also I need this function. I will add it to AC (fiscal code, local tax number and European VAT number).
Thanks so much .

I send to Brent a file zipped take from OSCommerce . In this files there is a contribution to update the customer with che number VAT or Fiscal Code . There is also the patch to controll the input number or fiscal code . If you like , I will send it to you .Before ,my old website was all in OSC , and many parts are similar if not identical to it . Catalog., Admin , template etc .

Locked