AlegroCart open source E-commerce
Web hosting by Host1Plus

Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Enter AlegroCart Bugs Here, but if you're not certain, post in General support first.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:35 am

Can I print an invoice of my client from an his order ?
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 8:59 am

Admin/Customers/Order/update icon/print button
User avatar
leo
admin
 
Posts: 4220
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:15 am

leo wrote:Admin/Customers/Order/update icon/print button


In this section I see this:

list of orders.jpg
list of orders.jpg (75.2 KiB) Viewed 7490 times


and if I want to print one of this , I see this :

print order.JPG
print order.JPG (31.78 KiB) Viewed 7490 times



without images and out of size ! and this is the order not the invoice !
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:28 am

I repeat , ( in explorer ) if I want to print the invoice , I must resize in preview at 70 % and then I can print right .
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 9:56 am

You have to set the page width according to your printer properties. This is independent from AC.

The order and the invoice layout is the same.
User avatar
leo
admin
 
Posts: 4220
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:11 am

leo wrote:You have to set the page width according to your printer properties. This is independent from AC.

The order and the invoice layout is the same.


Sorry , but If you see the previous images in the topic , you can see that the print are not the same ! I don't undestand where I wrong .
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 10:25 am

Now I have checked this in option of printer in Iexplorer this , and it works fine .
Thanks Leo

Immagine.JPG
Immagine.JPG (36.71 KiB) Viewed 7486 times
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 11:57 am

leo wrote:.....

The order and the invoice layout is the same.


The Italian tax laws require that the seller retains the invoice issued for at least 5 years. So I need the release that matches the customer. To not require the fiscal code / number VAT during registration, I thought I'd put it in writing it by hand in the box below that I have highlighted. you can put this box in the layout? Or better , a field into the personal data file of the customer to use free . Can to be a note , a another telephone or in this case his fiscal code . Can use this field as it sees fit . This field should be put into the invoice .
Please , think up.

invoice_dett.jpg
invoice_dett.jpg (25.38 KiB) Viewed 7484 times
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby leo » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:15 pm

As I am located in Europe also I need this function. I will add it to AC (fiscal code, local tax number and European VAT number).
User avatar
leo
admin
 
Posts: 4220
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.6 here

Postby Oistacus » Wed Nov 09, 2011 12:28 pm

leo wrote:As I am located in Europe also I need this function. I will add it to AC (fiscal code, local tax number and European VAT number).


Thanks so much .

I send to Brent a file zipped take from OSCommerce . In this files there is a contribution to update the customer with che number VAT or Fiscal Code . There is also the patch to controll the input number or fiscal code . If you like , I will send it to you .Before ,my old website was all in OSC , and many parts are similar if not identical to it . Catalog., Admin , template etc .
Oistacus
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2011 3:21 pm
Location: Matera ITALY

PreviousNext

Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron