Page 3 of 5

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 8:10 am
by Brent
I'll look at that.
It's been so long since I modified that, I can't remember what I did.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 12:53 pm
by leo
:D
In admin under catalog/products sorting by model does not work.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 2:02 pm
by Brent
In admin under catalog/products sorting by model does not work.
Fixed. Missed a d in assignment.

Also, additional images fixed, review enlarge fixed.

Will be in next release.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 2:26 pm
by leo
The admin store statistic counts the disabled countries as well.
I would like to suggest you to change in home.php the line from

Code: Select all

$country_info = $database->getRow("select count(*) as total from country");
to

Code: Select all

$country_info = $database->getRow("select count(*) as total from country where country_status = '1' ");

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 2:45 pm
by Brent
Thanks, I will make that change. Never considered it when I wrote the country/zone status.

And thank you so very much for taking the time to find these problems.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 3:00 pm
by leo
Not at all!
May be

Code: Select all

$product_info = $database->getRow("select count(*) as total from product where status = '1'");

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Sun Aug 15, 2010 5:36 am
by leo
In admin/customer: Enter 4 periods ' .... ' if Postal code is not required
It is not visible during registration in the shop.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:37 am
by Brent
In admin/customer: Enter 4 periods ' .... ' if Postal code is not required
It is not visible during registration in the shop.
Added to account create.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Mon Aug 16, 2010 9:49 am
by leo
Brent wrote:Try adding this to the checkout_shipping.css in css3 folder.

Code: Select all

#shipping .f  textarea{
	width: 99%;
}
Works as expected.

Re: Report bugs for Version 1.2.3beta

Posted: Tue Aug 17, 2010 7:47 am
by leo
In order invoice (in the shop and admin as well) the subtotal, shipping rate etc. are visible on the left side.