AlegroCart open source E-commerce
Web hosting by Host1Plus

Northen Ireland

General Support for technical Issues relating to AlegroCart

Northen Ireland

Postby mike24williams » Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:35 am

Please move this to an approprate thread if I have posted it incorrectly,

I want to add Northen Ireland to the list of countrys, this can be done within the admin area but how do I add the towns and citys. If you are able to assist it would be a big help.

Best regards

mike
mike24williams
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon May 23, 2011 10:34 pm

Re: Northen Ireland

Postby Brent » Mon Nov 21, 2016 4:26 pm

We don't normally list towns and citys.
In accounts, you would pick a country, and then the drop down list would be populated with states or provinces.
The city is up to the user to type in.
User avatar
Brent
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4371
Joined: Sat Dec 12, 2009 3:35 pm
Location: Canada eh

Re: Northen Ireland

Postby leo » Tue Nov 22, 2016 2:20 am

...but you can add zones to Northen Ireland in admin/configuration/localization/zone.
User avatar
leo
admin
 
Posts: 4220
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary


Return to General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron