I want the user can add or delete their own items but another user can't see or delete for the users' item. how can I do this in Alegro ?
To illustrate, when user A add an item, user B can delete it. I don't want this to happen.
Thanks for help,
General Support for technical Issues relating to AlegroCart
2 posts • Page 1 of 1