Logo

Support for Template related issues
fox1983
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:52 am

Re: Logo

Post by fox1983 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:24 am

sorry im totally new and not used to this what do i put to increase it as theres nothing like height or anything there

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4264
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Logo

Post by leo » Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:35 am

e.g change top: 80px; to top:120px; or whatever fits.

Code: Select all

#bar {
	position: absolute;	
	border-top: 1px; 
	border-bottom: 1px; 
	padding: 0px 3px 0px 10px;
	height: 30px;
	width: 520px; 
	top: 80px;
	left: 210px;
	white-space: normal;	
	z-index: 10;	
}

fox1983
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:52 am

Re: Logo

Post by fox1983 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 7:48 am

ok cheers ive moved all them now how do i make the strip that runs across the top taller from top to bottom so that the image is in it and not overlapping at the bottom

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4264
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Logo

Post by leo » Thu Jun 14, 2012 8:11 am

The header background is 10px x 110px and repeated horizontally.
So, open it with Gimp or Photoshop and increase the height or create a new one that you like, prefer.

fox1983
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:52 am

Re: Logo

Post by fox1983 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 8:20 am

what folder is the image in

fox1983
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 6:52 am

Re: Logo

Post by fox1983 » Thu Jun 14, 2012 8:28 am

dont worry found it thanks for all your help

Post Reply