Going to my domains Alegrocart

Issues when installing or upgrading AlegroCart
Post Reply
guitarman
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:27 pm

Going to my domains Alegrocart

Post by guitarman » Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:38 pm

Hi, New here. I use lunarpages as my host for my domain.
I installed Alegrocart and can get into admin ok but when I try mydomain.com I get the following
http://mydomain.com/cgi-sys/defaultwebpage.cgi in browser but nothing else.
If I type http://mydomain.com/?controller=home
My homepage will load without problems.
Can someone tell me how I can fix it so that if people just type my domain name in brower, my homepage alegrocart will load?
Regards Billy

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4264
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Going to my domains Alegrocart

Post by leo » Thu Jan 02, 2014 1:54 am

Do you have cPanel?

guitarman
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2014 7:27 pm

Re: Going to my domains Alegrocart

Post by guitarman » Thu Jan 02, 2014 4:19 am

Yes I have Lunarpages control panel

User avatar
leo
admin
Posts: 4264
Joined: Sun Dec 13, 2009 8:27 am
Location: Hungary

Re: Going to my domains Alegrocart

Post by leo » Thu Jan 02, 2014 8:57 am

According to me it is a hosting issue (control panel bug?), so send a ticket to Lunarpages.

Post Reply